‘Samurai’ is back at helm of Johor Bahru District Hockey

Follow by Email
The Johor Bahru District Hockey Association has voted in new office bearers for the 2018-2020 season at its recent biennial general meeting held in Johor Bahru.
Former Hon Secretary A. Harbhajan Singh, a retired police officer was unanimously elected as the new JBDHA president – taking over the post from his brother A. Paramjit Singh who did not seek re-election.
Harbhajan, who is better known as “Samurai” during his days with the Police Force has planned a long list of activities, including hosting the popular league in the district.
Paramjit, a retired Customs officer, who is now working in the private sector did not seek re-election due to work commitments.
 JBDHA Office Bearers 2018-2020
Patron: Dato Florence Goh
President: A. Harbhajan Singh
Vice President I: R. Bala Krishnan Nair
Vice President II: Norzaidin Mohd Noor
Hon Secretary: H. Keshmahinder Singh
Asst Hon Secretary: Insp K.Logenthra
Hon Treasurer: Ms T. Kohla
Committee Members: Sub Insp Lokman Cecil Abdullah
                                 Zulkifle Abdul Majid
                                 Mohd Ariff Krishnan Abdullah
                                 A. Sugumaran
                                 Mohd Yunus Asmawi
                                 Mohd Shahriman Shahn
Auditor: Canfer Siew Kim Fah
Please follow and like us: