MHC.logoThe Men’s training squad has been announced and will feature 35 players, including 3 currently with the National Junior Squad in preparation for the upcoming Junior Asia Cup.

The team will begin training on the 5th of October 2015, under Stephen Van Huizen and Lim Chiow Chuan.
Of the 35 selected, the first day of camp will see the participation of 21 players. The balance will join the squad at a later date, as they have personal obligations to attend to.

All the players selected have accepted their invitation to join the training albeit several not able to join on Monday, for various reasons.

Three players are currently with clubs overseas. The coaches are in communication with them to ensure they adhere to specific programmes drawn out. This will allow them to be of the required physiological standards when they resume training in Malaysia.


1 S Kumar Goalkeeper 36 TNB
2 Mohammad Hairi Abdul Rahman Goalkeeper 25 SAPURA
3 Muhammad Hafizuddin Othman Goalkeeper 23 THT
4 Mohamad Hazrul Faiz Ahmad Sobri Goalkeeper 22 THT
5 Muhammad Razie Abd Rahim Defender 28 KLHC
6 Mohd Noor Faeez Ibrahim Defender 24 KLHC
7 Muhammad Sukri Abdul Mutalib Defender 29 KLHC
8 Muhammad Azlam Mohamed Hanafiah Defender 22 MAYBANK
9 Mohammad Izad Hakimi Jamaluddin Defender 23 SAPURA
10 Harmesh Singh Defender 22 SAPURA
11 Harmeet Singh Defender 23 SAPURA
12 Mohd Shahrun Nabil Abdullah Defender 30 THT
13 Shazril Irwan Defender 22 TNB
14 Baljit Singh Charun Singh Defender 29 UNIKL
15 Nabil Fiqri Mohd Noor Midfield 28 KLHC
16 Muhammad Azri Hassan Midfield 23 KLHC
17 Harvinder Singh Midfield 26 KLHC
18 Joel Samuel Van Huizen Midfield 23 SAPURA
19 Faiz Helmi Jali Midfield 23 SAPURA
20 Mohd Marhan Jalil Midfield 25 SAPURA
21 Mohd Fitri Saari Midfield 22 THT
22 Muhamad Ramadan Rosli Midfield 24 TNB
23 Norhizzat Sumantri Midfield 24 TNB
24 Meor Muhamad Azuan Hasan Midfield 21 UNIKL
25 Muhammad Rashid bin Baharom Forward 23 KLHC
26 Mohd Syamin Mohd Yusof Forward 23 KLHC
27 Dedi Ariyadi Forward 24 KLHC
28 Muhammad Hafiz Zainol Forward 22 MAYBANK
29 Faridzul Afiq Mohd Forward 23 SAPURA
30 Dangerous Lee Forward 23 SAPURA
31 Faizal Saari Forward 24 THT
32 Muhammad Firhan Ashari Forward 22 THT
33 Muhammad Shahril Saabah Forward 21 TNB
34 Muhammad Haziq Samsul Forward 21 UNIKL
35 Izwan Firdaus Ahmad Tajuddin Forward 26 UNIKL

- Advertisement -