Melbourne Victory has farewelled four players upon the conclusion of the 2017/18 Hyundai A-League season.

Mitchell Austin, Matias Sanchez, Stefan Nigro and Cameron McGilp have departed the club. 

Austin spent two seasons at Victory and made 29 appearances before suffering a knee injury that ruled him out for most of the 2017/18 campaign.

For more, please click on to

- Advertisement -