Dynamic shifts reshape line-ups across all categories, promising an exciting season ahead.

The FIM and Dorna WSBK Organization (DWO) have unveiled the 2024 provisional entry lists.


23 riders are set to participate in the upcoming campaign, featuring 12 rounds on the calendar. The season kicks off in Australia in February and concludes at Jerez in October. Significant transformations have reshaped the grid, with substantial changes occurring at both factory and Independent outfits.
- Advertisement -