The stage is set for the PFF Women’s League 2023 sponsored by Coca-Cola Philippines final later this evening at the Rizal Memorial Stadium in Manila between Kaya FC-Iloilo and Manila Digger FC.

The first all-club final will kick-off at 7pm preceded by the third place match between collegiate rivals De La Salle University and Far Eastern University at 4pm.

Led by Filipinas standouts Hali Long and Inna Palacios, Kaya mustered their way in the elimination stage at the top of the table with 22 points with seven wins, one draw, and one defeat with a whopping +36 goal differential before edging three-time champions De La Salle University, 2-1, in the semi-finals.

For more, please click on

Kaya, Manila Digger battle for PFF Women’s League crown




- Advertisement -