The AFF Futsal Club Championship will now be known as the AFF Futsal Cup 2019.

This year will be the sixth edition of the hugely popular club Futsal championship.

The first edition in 2014 was won by IPC FC from Indonesia.

From then onwards, clubs from Thailand have swept all titles with Thaiport (2015, 2016, 2017) and Bangkok BTS (2018).

For this year’s meet that will be held in Nakhon Ratchasima on 18-23 June 2019, there will be a total of six teams taking part where they have been divided into two groups.


GROUP A: PTT Chonburi Bluewave (Thailand), Sanvinest Sanatech Khanh Hoa (Vietnam), Black Steel FC (Indonesia) 

GROUP B: Myanmar Imperial University (Myanmar), Down Town Sport (Cambodia), Melaka United (Malaysia) 

- Advertisement -