The Philippines national team will be playing in a Four Nations meet in Chinese Taipei under the auspices of the Chinese Taipei FA (CTFA).

The CTFA International Tournament will also see the participation of ASEAN neighbours Laos and Timor Leste.

All matches will be played at the Municipal Stadium in Taipei City.



1 Dec – Philippines vs Laos (4pm) / Taiwan vs Timor Leste (7pm)

3 Dec – Timor Leste vs Laos (4pm) / Taiwan vs Philippines (7pm)

5 Dec – Philippines vs Timor Leste (4pm) / Taiwan vs Laos (7pm)

- Advertisement -