All 10 cyclists in the Terengganu Professional Cycling Team (TSG) would be retained for 2016, said its chief executive officer Farhan Abdul Wahab.

He said the cyclists had agreed to remain in TSG for the challenge in the new season.

“They will be offered new contracts soon,” he told Bernama here today.

The cyclists are Mohd Harris Salleh, Mohd Saiful Anuar Aziz, Mohamad Adiq Hussaini Othman, Anuar Manan, Mohd Shahrul Mat Amin, Yusrizal Usoff, Mohd Nor Umardi Rosdi, Nur Amirul Fakhruddin Marzuki, Mohd Zamri Saleh and Singaporean import Goh Choon Huat.


- Advertisement -