Myanmar head coach Miodrug Radulovic has announced a squad of 35 players ahead of their planned friendly and then FIFA World Cup qualifying campaign next month.

Myanmar will take on China on 30 August 2019 before they travel to Mongolia for their World Cup qualifiers on 5 September 2019 in Ulaanbaatar.

Three players who will be making their debut are Ayeyawady United striker Aung Kaung Mann, Zwekapin United winger Zon Moe Aung and Zwekapin defender Aung Wunna Soe.

Some of the better known players in the current squad are Southern Myanmar goalkeeper Pyae Phyo Aung,Hantharwady defender Shwe Hlaing win,Ayeyawady midfielder Tin Win Aung, Zwekapin United winger Kyi Lin, Magwe, Yangon and Southern Myanmar strikers Pyi Moe, Than Paing and Kaung Sithu.



GOALKEEPERS: Kyaw Zin Htet, Kyaw Zin Phyo, Pyae Hlan Aung, San Satt Naing, Pyae Phyo Aung

DEFENDERS: Zaw Min Tun,Soe Moe Kyaw, Zaw Lin, Zaw Ye Tun, Pyae Phyo Zaw,David Htan, Kyaw Zin Lwin, Shwe Hlaing Win, Aung Wunna Soe, Nanda Kyaw, Thein Than Win, Hein Thiha Zaw

MIDFIELDERS: Yang Aung Kyaw, Lwin Moe Aung, Yan Naing Aung, Tin Win Aung, Zon Moe Aung, Hlaing Bo Bo, Maung Maung Lwin, Than Htet Aung, Kyi Lwin,Si Thu Aung, Suan Lam Mang

STRIKERS: Kyaw Ko Ko, Aung Thu, Win Naing Soe, Than Paing, Aung Kaung Mann, Pyi Moe and Kaung Si Thu

- Advertisement -