A total of seven teams have been confirmed for the Philippine Premier League (PPL) 2019, where they will play in both the league and also the Paulino Alcantara Cup.

The competing clubs are as below –

1) Ceres Negros FC

2) Green Archers United Globe FC

3) Kaya Iloilo FC

4) Mendiola FC

5) Philippine Air Force FC

6) Stallion Laguna FC

7) Global Cebu FC (United Makati FC)


The full schedule of the matches for the League competition will be released on 15 March 2019 – with a double header on opening day, Saturday, 30 March 2019 at the Rizal Memorial Football Stadium. 

- Advertisement -