asian.tourFollowing a Board of Director’s meeting in Kuala Lumpur last weekend, the Asian Tour is pleased to announce that Jimmy Masrin will become Chairman of the Board with immediate effect.

The other Board members are:-

Non-Player Members: Emmet Hsu, Enrique K. Razon Jr, Jaturon Zane Himathongkom and Kyi Hla Han.

Player Members: Jeev Milkha Singh, Zhang Lian-wei, Pariya Junhasavasdikul and Mardan Mamat.

The Board also agreed to resume discussions with the European Tour following the recent announcement on a proposed partnership between the two Tours.

The Board remains fully committed to protect and enhance the careers and playing opportunities of the Asian Tour players.

Thank You.


Kyi Hla Han


Asian Tour

- Advertisement -