The Philippines Football Federation (PFF) have announced the list of 20 players who will carry the challenge for the SEA Games 2015 which begins this week in Singapore.

The team under Marlon Maro are in Group A against hosts Singapore, Indonesia, Myanmar and Cambodia.

Philippines did not take part in Myanmar two years ago while in Jakarta in 2011, they only scored one win from five matches played.


Ronnie Aguisanda, Nathanael Andrew Alquiros, Arnel Amita, Fitch Arboleda, Florencio Badelic, Mark Anthony Besana, Paolo Bugas, Jaime Cheng, Julian Marian Clarino, Dominic Liam Del Rosario, Neil Dorimon, Shirmar Felongco, Daniel Bernan Gadia, Paolo Salenga, Francisco Santos, Connor Reece Tacagni, Richard Talaroc, Kennedy Uzoka, Gerardo Valmayor, Nathanael Villanueva


Group A (Jalan Besar Stadium)

  1. Singapore
  2. Indonesia
  3. Myanmar
  4. Cambodia
  5. Philippines


Group B (Bishan Stadium)

  1. Thailand
  2. Malaysia
  3. Vietnam
  4. Laos
  5. Brunei
  6. Timor Leste
- Advertisement -