This isn’t your ordinary tennis tournament: “Quiet, please…” No thanks!¬†With six of the world’s best players signed up¬†to compete in the rapid-fire tournament, it will offer unique fan engagement and a pulsating musical backdrop¬†that the sport has never witnessed before.¬†

In previous editions top ten players like Casper Ruud, Stefanos Tsitsipas, Frances Tiafoe, Andrey Rublev and Dominic Thiem participated. This year’s line-up will be announced shortly and top players are guaranteed. 

Matches will be played in a new tie-break format, with the first player to reach 5 points winning the set. The two highest-ranked ATP players will be seeded at the top of each group.

After the round-robin, the group winners will advance to the final. The DJ and MC work tirelessly to create an unforgettable atmosphere, keeping both the players and the crowd on their feet.

- Advertisement -