Home Tags Liga Layar Malaysia

Tag: Liga Layar Malaysia

Hazwan wins Liga Layar Malaysia 2015, earns Spot in Monsoon Cup

Hazwan Hazim Dermawan and hazOne Racing Team emerged as the overall champions of Liga Layar Malaysia (LLM) 2015 and will be the country's representative...

Faizal outraced Hazwan to take LLM Langkawi title

National sailor Mohamad Faizal Norizan's return to match racing ended with a bang as his MSA Match Racing Team took the title of the...

Hazwan blazes through LLM Langkawi qualifiers

Current scoreboard leader Hazwan Hazim Dermawan of Hazone Racing Team recorded eight wins in the second day of Liga Layar Malaysia (LLM), to finish...

Match-sailing debut for national sailors

A group of Malaysian national sailors made their match racing debut at the third edition Liga Layar Malaysia (LLM) today with the more experienced...

Koo Wins LLM 2014 Pulau Duyong

KUALA TERENGGANU - Jeremy Koo showed his prowess in match racing once again as he stormed his way into winning all matches in the...

Jeremy Koo in Cruise Control

KUALA TERENGGANU - Jeremy Koo of the Sime Darby Foundation/1Malaysia Match Racing Team is on cruise control as he finished Day Two of Liga...

Two in Two For Jeremy Koo

KUALA TERENGGANU - Experienced sailor Jeremy Koo made no sweat of the unpredictable weather conditions as he skippered Sime Darby Foundation 1Malaysia Match Racing...

Belia Belayar is off and running!

AS a result of the Government’s keen initiative to develop and create a pipeline of talent for the sport of sailing in Malaysia, the...

Jeremy keeps Koo-l to win LLM Langkawi

JEREMY KOO of Sime Darby Foundation-KRT won the Liga Layar Malaysia (LLM) Langkawi leg at the National Sailing Centre, overcoming Mohd Masyuri Rahmat of...

Combining career and passion

MUHAMMAD SHAIFUL BAKHTIAR SHARIFF is an old hand at sailing, having spent a good part of his teenage years on the water racing in...


- Advertisement -