Newly appointed Myanmar head coach Miodrag Radulovic has announced a preliminary squad of 26 players for the friendly against Singapore next month.

The match has been scheduled for 11 June 2019 at the National Stadium in Singapore.

“I have selected the players for this game in a short time. For another tournament, I think I will be able to choose more,” said Radulovic. 

“We are prepared to play very well in this game despite the short period of training. All the players will join the training camp by 3 June.”

Among the players included are debutants Nyein Chan (Rakhine United),  Yan Naing Aung (Hantharwady United), Zaw Lin (Ayeyawady United), and Pyae Shan Aung(Yadanarbon).



GOALKEEPERS: Kyaw Zin Htet (Yangon United), Kyaw Zin Phyo (Ayeyawady United), Naing Zeyar Tun (Zwekapin United) Pyae Lian Aung (Yadanarbon)

DEFENDERS: Soe Moe Kyaw, Zaw Lin (Ayeyawady United), Zaw Min Tun (Chonburi), Pyae Phyo Zaw (Yangon United), Win Moe Kyaw (Magwe), David Htan (Shan United), Thein Than Win (Yadanarbon), Nanda Kyaw (Shan United), Chan Nyein (Rakhine United)

MIDFIELDERS: Yan Aung Kyaw, Maung Maung Lwin (Yangon United), Hlaing Bo Bo, Ye Ko Oo (Yadanarbon),  Aung Hlaing Win (Sagaing United), Yan Naing Aung (Hantharwady United), and Suan Luam Mang(Shan United)

STRIKERS: Kyaw Ko Ko (Samutprakan), Aung Thu (Muangthang United), Than Htet Aung (Samutsakhon),  Zin Min Tun (Shan United), Sithu Aung (Chonburi), Win Naing Soe (Yadarnarbon)

- Advertisement -