look at how the premier class teams are shaping up for next season after more recent announcements

As the 2020 MotoGP™ season gets ready to enter the last six races of the season, more 2021 seats are being confirmed – the latest of those being HRC with Takaaki Nakagami (LCR Honda Idemitsu). Here’s the 2021 line-up so far: 

Repsol Honda Team: Marc Marquez and Pol Espargaro 

Ducati Team: Jack Miller and Francesco Bagnaia

Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP: Maverick Viñales and Fabio Quartararo

Team Suzuki Ecstar: Alex Rins and Joan Mir

Red Bull KTM Factory Racing: Brad Binder and Miguel Oliveira 

Aprilia Racing Team Gresini: Aleix Espargaro and TBC

Petronas Yamaha SRT: Franco Morbidelli and Valentino Rossi 

LCR Honda Castrol/Idemitsu: Alex Marquez and Takaaki Nakagami 

Pramac Racing: Johann Zarco and Jorge Martin

Red Bull KTM Tech3: Danilo Petrucci and Iker Lecuona

Esponsorama Racing: Tito Rabat and TBC

- Advertisement -