SCM Group have officially been announced as the official broadcaster for the FIFA Under-17 World Cup 2023 which kicks off on 10 November 2023.

A total of 52 FIFA U17 World Cup matches will be broadcasted via SCM’s official platforms – from Indosiar, SCTV, Vidio, NEX Parabola, Moji, to Mentari TV.

For the FIFA U17 World Cup 2023, the FA of Indonesia (PSSI) have prepared four stadiums and they are Si Jalak Harupat Stadium (in Bandung), Manahan Stadium (in Surakarta), Jakarta International Stadium (in Jakarta), and the Gelora Bung Tomo Stadium (in Surabaya).

In the first match of the tournament, Indonesia will take on Ecuador at the Gelora Bung Tomo Stadium (Surabaya), which is also Indonesia’s home ground.



Group A: Indonesia, Ecuador, Panama, Morocco

Group B: Spain, Canada, Mali, Uzbekistan

Group C: Brazil, Iran, New Caledonia, England

Group D: Japan, Poland, Argentina, Senegal

Group E: France, Burkina Faso, South Korea, United States

Group F: Mexico, Germany, Venezuela, New Zealand




- Advertisement -