Home Tags 2020 MotoGP

Tag: 2020 MotoGP

Rivals have their say as Mir sets sight on title victory

Ahead of track action kicking off at the Gran Premio Motul de la Comunitat Valenciana, World Championship leader Joan Mir (Team Suzuki Ecstar) joined...

Coveted Triple Crown in sight for Suzuki

The Hamamatsu factory top the Rider, Team and Constructor Championships with two races to go – can they do it? After Joan Mir’s (Team Suzuki...

Cloud nine: magical Mir wins, Quartararo crashes

It’s a first Suzuki 1-2 since 1982 as Rins picks up P2; Pol Espargaro on the podium, Quartararo takes 14th The 2020 MotoGP™ World Championship...

Yamaha handed penalties, no effect on rider points

After failing to respect MSMA technical changes protocols, Yamaha, Monster Energy Yamaha & Petronas Yamaha SRT are given points deductions Due to an internal oversight,...

3 races, 6 contenders, 1 crown: the final countdown is on

75 points remain on the table, Mir has an advantage of 14, and MotorLand put yet more names in the hat... 11 races ago, the...

Mr Consistency: Mir strengthens title grip with three to go

Six podiums in eight races hands the Suzuki star a 14 point advantage heading into the final triple-header of 2020 The long sought-after MotoGP™ victory...

Faultless Morbidelli earns phenomenal MotorLand victory

A second win of the season brings the Italian right into title contention as Mir extends his Championship lead Faultless Franco Morbidelli (Petronas Yamaha SRT)...

Nakagami produces MotorLand magic for maiden MotoGP™ pole

The HRC rider becomes the first Japanese MotoGP™ polesitter since 2004; Quartararo 6th in Q2, Mir 12th, Dovizioso 17th For the first time since Makoto...

9 in 11? Which rider will etch their name into history?

An eighth winner in as many races means that the 2020 MotoGP™ Championship is on the cusp of history, but who will be the...

8 in 8: Rins beats Marquez in magnificent MotorLand battle

Eight winners in the last eight races. MotoGP™ delivered again as Mir takes the Championship lead with a podium; Quartararo finishes P18 Eight winners in...


- Advertisement -